top of page

Executive of the Ocean Waves Square Dance Club


Each position on the Executive is elected for a one year term

President: Keith Kent
Vice President: Ron Deiderich
Past President: Bob Chalmers
Secretary: Christine Kent
Treasurer: Rick Granberg
Social Convener: Denise Jensen
Promotions: Norma Hutchings
Decoration: Ellen Granberg

Volunteer Positions:
UVISDA Rep.      Cathy Moreau
Phoning Chair:    Vina Lindquist
Club Historian:    Karin Sorger
Cross Trail News: Karin Sorger
Webmaster: Patricia Chalmers


bottom of page